Institute of Technology Carlow
http://www.itcarlow.ie/

Title Head of Department
Department Applied Sciences
Name David Ryan, BSc, PhD
Phone Phone: 059 9170487
FAX  
E-mail david.ryan@itcarlow.ie

Title Course Director
Department Applied Sciences
Name Ray Benson, BSc, MSc
Phone 059 9170400
FAX  
E-mail ray.benson@itcarlow.ie

Title Course Director
Department Applied Sciences
Name Dina Brazil, BA, PhD
Phone 059 9170400
FAX  
E-mail dina.brazil@itcarlow.ie

Title Course Director
Department Applied Sciences
Name Carmel Roche, BSc, PhD
Phone 059 9170400
FAX  
E-mail carmel.roche@itcarlow.ie

Title Course Director
Department Applied Sciences
Name James Nolan, BSc, MSc
Phone 059 9170474
FAX  
E-mail james.nolan@itcarlow.ie

Title Course Director
Department Applied Sciences
Name James Doyle, B Agr Sc, HDipEd
Phone 059 9170554
FAX  
E-mail jim.doyle@itcarlow.ie

Title Course Director
Department Applied Sciences
Name Brigid O’Regan, BSc, PhD
Phone 059 9170477
FAX  
E-mail brigid.oregan@itcarlow.ie

Title Course Director
Department Applied Sciences
Name Gerard Murphy, BSc, PhD
Phone 059 9176210
FAX  
E-mail murphyg@itcarlow.ie